My favorite Christmas decoration

I can’t remember where I got it. Mom probably gave it to us when my wife and I got married. I entered it in an “Ugliest Christmas Ornament” contest once. It came in third.

It used to have a loop, for hanging on the tree. Now, it’s just a decoration. It’s about 2.5″ tall. I call it “Christmas Clown Alien” because it looks like a circus clown in a Christmas-colored space suit. I normally put him out with my Kwanzaa Santa. The rest of our Christmas decorations are very conventional.

Christmas Clown Alien“Christmas Clown Alien”

I hope that you and yours had a very Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

