How to be the favorite brother/sister/boss/grandma

I finally got downtown to 107 E. Sycamore to visit the new Sweet Poppin’s location. Owner Tashia Johnson-St. Claire welcomed me by showing me the big, new menu board. (I asked her to ham it up a little.)

Tashia is excited that she now has a special copy of  the menu prepared in Braille and in large, easy-to-read type for the blind and low-vision customers.

There’s also a list of great, new flavors that I encourage you to try:

Amaretto, Mocha, French Vanilla, Caramel Latte, Hazelnut, Bailey’s Irish Cream, Chocolate Raspberry, Cinnamon Red Hots, and Pumpkin Spice! I tried Bailey’s Irish Cream flavor while I was there, and it was very tasty. (I gotta add here that Sweet Poppin’s Caramel is the best caramel popcorn I’ve ever had!)

You don’t need me to tell you everything that’s going on with Sweet Poppin’s. You just need to follow Tashia’s business updates  by clicking this link and going to Sweet Poppin’s on Facebook. She continually inspires me by giving all credit for her business success to God. Way to go, Tashia!

Even though Facebook is the best way to follow Tashia’s progress, I will mention that SP has a lot of price-points and packaging options (check out that menu board) for your own enjoyment, personal gifts or business rewards for your customers!

The biggest selection is available at the store, but you can also shop on-line at SweetPoppins.com. Don’t wait to visit the “real” or on-line store…the holidays will be upon us in just a few weeks, and you want to be the favorite brother/sister/dad/aunt/boss/grandma this holiday season, don’t you? Get going!

Leave a Reply

